Since 1980, PDi’s innovative products have made finding the right healthcare televisions easy.
PDi only makes complete healthcare-TOUGH solutions.
And, TOUGH can be beautiful! Just look...

Contact PDi | Contact Form

PDi Communications Systems
40 Greenwood Lane
Springboro, OH 45066

1-800-628-9870
1-800-992-7734

1-937-743-5664 fax

Sales
Carol Focht, Ext 223 - cfocht@pdiarm.com
Britt Limpus, Ext 225 - blimpus@pdiarm.com
Marisa Vilardo, Ext 226 - mvilardo@pdiarm.com

Technical Support
Norman Mau, Ext 257 - nmau@pdiarm.com
Mike Wolfe, Ext 252 - mwolfe@pdiarm.com

PDi-STORE Business Partnerships
Catherine Saettel, Ext 244 - csaettel@pdiarm.com

General Inquiry Contact Form

All fields (* Bold) are required.
* Full Name
* Email
* Phone #
(i.e. 123-456-7890)
* Company Name
* Inquiry:
Enter Code (Helps prevent SPAM)
Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code
 Can't read the code? Load new code.